Summerslam 2016 predictions! Darren v Emerald III

(This is unfinished, I forgot to get Emerald’s opinions and she’s in bed now as I watch SummerSlam, I just want it to be clear I made these predictions beforehand. Will update tomorrow hopefully) 

Anyone who still cares about these know the deal by now, so let’s just do it!

*epic intro music would go here if this were a video*

Carmella, Becky Lynch & Naomi v Natalya & Alexa Bliss

DH: I don’t think I could possibly care less. Team Becky Lynch because she’s my fav.

Cesaro v Sheamus 

DH: So apparently this is a best of seven, I assume Sheamus will win the first and Cesaro will play catch up because that makes watching this match seven times more exciting.

The Miz (c) v Apollo Crews

DH: Miz to retain, he’s actually doing well at the moment and it’s too soon for this Crews chap.

Enzo & Cass v Chris Jericho & Kevin Owens 

DH: Maybe Jericho and Owens, they’ve just started teaming so give them a win. Plus they’re both hilarious. 

The New Day (c) v The Club

DH: New Day, they just won’t lose those titles ever until WWE push it too far and everyone gets sick of them. The Club are good though, and I have great respect for those who are bald yet grow beards.

Sasha Banks (c) v Charlotte 

DH: Sasha just won it right? So Sasha Banks. I am famed for my disdain for short title reigns. Famed by me. 

Rusev (c) v Roman Reigns 

DH: Please don’t give Reigns a title right after he gets suspended. That would be a stupid. Rusev should win, though I’m not a huge fan. 

Brock Lesnar v Randy Orton 

DH: I put this here hoping the two championship matches go on after it, but looking at them that’s not really going to happen is it? This is the toughest one for me, I don’t think anyone should beat Lesnar, but what good does that do? Orton, why not.

Seth Rollins v Finn Balor 

DH: Rollins, easy. Match of the night though.

Dean Ambrose (c) v Dolph Ziggler 

DH: Ambrose, easier. Stunned that Ziggler even has a title shot. Should be the second best match of the night. 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

About Darren Hyland

If I don't see you, good afternoon good evening and goodnight! Check the About Darren page for a bit more on me.

Leave a Reply

