Happy August!

First post of the month, nip and punch and hug and all that nonsense.

Nothing exciting going on, just to say my laptop is currently M.I.A, out in the Wigton wilderness, so I won’t be posting for a couple of days.

I have a few things I want to get through this month, however my phone is not the ideal platform to go on about them.

So have a lovely weekend everyone, I should be reunited with lappy on Saturday, after my sister’s birthday bash.

Have a nice day, bang bang! – Cactus Jack

Tags: , , , , ,

About Darren Hyland

If I don't see you, good afternoon good evening and goodnight! Check the About Darren page for a bit more on me.

Leave a Reply

