The dream factory; apocalypse & Keira Knightley

Remembering more and more dreams lately, lucky for everyone.

Just chilling, having a normal day in the clothes shop where I work, chatting with people because it was a slow day.

Then it starts getting dark outside while we are still talking, so I go to the window to close the curtains. My reflection is Keira Knightley.

She looks at me, intrigued, and then turns into a zombie monster type creature thing, and starts screaming and decomposing and stuff.

So I freak out a little, and am a bit confused as to why this is happening. People in the shop tell me that everyone has a monster reflection that comes out at night to scare normal people.

No idea where this dream came from, another one of my dreams that seems to be a normal day until something other-worldly out of place happens.

Reflection thing could be something to so with Mirrors, but why it is Keira Knightley and why I work in a clothes shop I don’t know.

Was unusual because it was only a short dream, I think it was one of the times I wake up really early and went back to sleep for a couple of hours.

Short dream, short post. Happy July!

Have a nice day, bang bang! – Cactus Jack

Tags: , , , , , , ,

About Darren Hyland

If I don't see you, good afternoon good evening and goodnight! Check the About Darren page for a bit more on me.

Leave a Reply

