Week’s activities

Another possible regular thing, but mainly just a post I can do on my phone without pictures.

This last week let’s see, I shall have to travel back to last Wednesday.

Wednesday I went to see Man of Steel with Alex, it was okay but neither of us had any huge expectations for it so we weren’t disappointed by it at least.

Thursday I’m sure was when I went into town to meet Dan, ended up meeting Dean and Luke and Liam and then Dan. We went to play pool at then to Spoons.

Friday was the first night over here at the dogsitting house aka Jess’ nana’s house. Introduced to the whippets. (Not really whippets.)

Saturday we went to Wigton carnival, was my first Wigton carnival and the rain managed to just about hold off. Also had a really nice ham and cheese toastie.

Sunday I think was the day I played tennis and got my match with Alex to two sets all. Exciting.

Monday we took the dogs to Dalston for a little walk and we finished off the takeaways we got on Saturday.

Tuesday is now, we are off to the pub quiz in a bit and I had another nice sandwich.

Right now I’ve been listening to commentators totally over-hype Laura Robson because she won a match, and Jess is watching Pride and Prejudice.

Have a nice day, bang bang! – Cactus Jack

Tags: , , , ,

About Darren Hyland

If I don't see you, good afternoon good evening and goodnight! Check the About Darren page for a bit more on me.

Leave a Reply

