Ideas for regular items

Had a think about why I rarely have inspiration to write anything, and I have come to the conclusion that if I had some regular things to write about it would help me get more stuff out, something I tried vaguely at the start of this whole blog thing.

Sadly, I do not know what these regular things could or would be, I have literally no idea what these things could be.

Any help on my troublesome job would be much appreciated, then I can get back to using this page on a more regular basis.

Not a lot I can do with sport until the Prem gets going again, maybe something about Wimbledon, or transfers.

Music? Maybe something on the many festivals happening this year on a somewhat weekly basis.

Not especially good at films, better people than me to take on that subject regularly.

Anything wacky or just different I’m sure I can cook up over the next few weeks, til then watch this space.

Have a nice day, bang bang! – Cactus Jack

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

About Darren Hyland

If I don't see you, good afternoon good evening and goodnight! Check the About Darren page for a bit more on me.

Leave a Reply

