I am on a diet

Started our summer futsal league on Monday. We lost, but mostly it was just as tiring as people said it would be.

Reaffirms my need to get fit again, since I’m still kind of feeling the effects of 15 minutes of football three days later.

Since all the gym and swimming time I’ve done seems to have made no difference I have also decided to eat a bit better. Problem is I don’t really know how to eat well, so I’m just going to eat less.

I know I’m not the only person who pigs out at night, when there’s nothing to do and it gets to about 10pm. So less of that please and more having breakfast in the morning time, try and balance my stomach out.

Also, Emily put a vlog up on her Youtube channel the other day. It is very funny and she is completely batty as per, so I’m embedding it below to help her out. Not that she needs any help looking at the view count after two days or so.

Had a bit of trouble with the embedding, but all is well. Good thing I don’t have a vlog, struggle to get videos up let alone edit and record them.

As for uni, gotta go back there tonight for an exam in the morning. I know nothing about the module, and have no record of it on my uni evision, so having to go back is making me sad.

Also still not having a job is saddening, money is running low. Never mind, preview for independent life I guess.

Have a nice day, bang bang! – Cactus Jack

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

About Darren Hyland

If I don't see you, good afternoon good evening and goodnight! Check the About Darren page for a bit more on me.

Leave a Reply

