Extenuating circumstances

I am back in my Sunderland uni room, feels weird. But after five nights away it’s probably best I come back and go to uni.

I was meant to be back Monday night, but then Jess’ illness refused to do one. Tis more her business to share it or not, so I leave it at that.

Over the weekend her dad came through and took us out for a meal, which was nice. Except every time I meet him I have to stay clear of my go-to conversation topic, football, since I’m told he’s a ridiculously big Liverpool fan, making me the enemy. Not good when you’re trying to get someone to like you.

So I’ve been being a right good boyfriend and making Jess tea and getting shopping in and so on, which I’m sure is a lot more fun than my uni schedule tomorrow. Going back there on Thursday too since I’m now free from class next Monday.

Right I have checked in, now for food Friends and bed.

Until tomorrow xox

Have a nice day, bang bang! – Cactus Jack

Tags: , , , , , , ,

About Darren Hyland

If I don't see you, good afternoon good evening and goodnight! Check the About Darren page for a bit more on me.

Leave a Reply

