Tasks are done, pub!

Right, essay is 500 words down, one source, all rubbish, but not to worry.

My double page spread needs a tiny bit of text and the pictures filled in and that’s all.

I got away with my train ticket being a day late, despite a long hard look from the ticket checker.

And I’ve done my netball report, quotes and all.

Only problem with all this is I can’t find out how to get my report published, I seem to have forgotten, but never mind I’m sure I’ll get it done.

Got the pub or Alex’s to go to now to watch United, gonna go dig out my RvP top and head over soon.

Hope I can get published by then.. gym tomorrow as well and Saturday hooray for fitness.

Later.

Have a nice day, bang bang! – Cactus Jack

Tags: , , , , , ,

About Darren Hyland

If I don't see you, good afternoon good evening and goodnight! Check the About Darren page for a bit more on me.

Leave a Reply

