On my travels, back Monday

Just a quick bloggy update on the week, since it’ll be doubtful I’ll get another one out until Monday.

So I just came back from my only remotely busy day of the week at uni, decided what I’m gonna do for my first essay, and aced a law exam, probably.

Bursary should be in now too so that means money, hooray, and it also two days to my birthday, big hooray.

Second week of uni is now over, six to go til Easter hols, or spring break as the lecturers here insist on calling it. Looking forward to getting back already, and Emly’s Paddy’s Day party.

I enjoyed doing the live blog last night, tried to throw in some humour and other things in there, whether I succeeded or not is debatable but I think I might just do the same thing with Man United v Real Madrid since I think it’s just before I head home for the weekend.

Speaking of travelling, the reason I won’t be updating is because at half five I’m off down to York to see Jess, woo. So this is just to check in today, and maybe a sneaky way to get people to check out my archives and have a browse.

Right, think I got everything to take with me, just need to shower and head out. Be back Monday, bye all!

Have a nice day, bang bang! – Cactus Jack

Tags: , , , , , , ,

About Darren Hyland

If I don't see you, good afternoon good evening and goodnight! Check the About Darren page for a bit more on me.

Leave a Reply

